Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Powell

Brittany Powell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Powell
"Worked with Tracy Perillo getting my new policy in place since moving here to Florida. She is super helpful and knowledgeable. She definitely made the transition painless and effortless. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Stacy Rivoli

Stacy Rivoli

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Rivoli
"Tracy went above and beyond to help me!! She was the most patient and understanding person ever. I live a hectic schedule with work which creates chaos and she rolled with it and never skipped a beat, even when I had to reschedule she was extremely understanding. I was paying almost $450 a month and she was able to get my policy down by almost $200, even when she was concerned she might not get it where I preferred but she did better than my expectations. I also can’t forget that I ended up walking away with better coverage as well as the cheaper rates, than with the previous company. So glad that I took the word of friend and called Tracy!! The customer care is top notch!! Recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Paul Wren

Paul Wren

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wren
"So stoked to have had agent Tracy Perillo get me switched over from my old auto insurance she saved me more than half of what I was paying. For 6 months coverage and added additional coverage to my insurance as well. Took my six month premium from $789.00 down to $351.00. An like I said added to my coverage at the same time as reducing my cost. You should definitely give her a call an see what she can do for you. Thanks Tracy. You Rock!!!"
Profile photo of John Benson

John Benson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Benson
"Tracy was AMAZING, saved me so much on my auto and renters, would highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Tracy was great to work with, she was patient and got us a great deal on our homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of Cassie Fuoco

Cassie Fuoco

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Fuoco
"Tracy Perillo is amazing and I am so grateful I reached out to her. She saved me over $1,296 a year in my car insurance. Diff would recommend her and her office to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Monica Owen

Monica Owen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Owen
"I have been with Joe Raley since 2016, and have been so happy having him as my agent. Today, Gira Romero helped me add a car to my policy, and was super helpful getting me the right coverage to fit my needs, as well as let me know of other services they provide in an informative manner."
Profile photo of Kurt Bartall

Kurt Bartall

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Bartall
"My agent Gira was patient and very informative. Will definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Dion

Dion

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion
"Tracy is extremely helpful and very kind I will be going to her for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Zach Schwanke

Zach Schwanke

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Schwanke
"Tracy was amazing! She was able to save us over $150 a month on our car insurance. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Steven Kino

Steven Kino

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kino
"I worked with Tracy and she was able to save me quite a bit of money on my insurance policy for 2 vehicles. I had a lot of questions, since I was a little weary of leaving a company that I was with for almost 15 years. But she answered every one of them and was very caring about helping me make the right decision. I highly recommend her! She’s great to work with. Thank you Tracy!"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"One thing I appreciate is someone who is responsive and gets things done. Recently worked with Tracy Perillo and greatly appreciate her for taking great care of me."
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"Tracy Perillo is an asset to this company. She helped my family with our autos and homeowners insurance. And she again helps me my customers at Boniface Hiers KIA daily with their needs!"
Profile photo of g raymond

g raymond

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g raymond
"TERELL ...thank you for your prompt and courteous response to my issues. You're my kind of agent!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gagnier

Michelle Gagnier

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gagnier
"Tracy really was such a pleasant agent to work with. She was able to explain all my coverage options and was able to tell me how the price would change with each change. I had a lot of questions and she was able to answer them all! Highly recommend!! She got me better coverage and at a much lower cost than Geico! Plus I will no longer be charged for my “bad driving” (phone moving in cup holder, etc) as I would with Geico! Was with geico for years and am wising I had her review my policy options sooner !"
Profile photo of steve swerda

steve swerda

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve swerda
"Great experience working with Samantha on both car and home insurance. Thank you so much for making this an easy transition."
Profile photo of RAC23 LLC

RAC23 LLC

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAC23 LLC
"Tracy Joe Raley went over and beyond to help us secure the best home & car insurance deal! She was thoughtful and thorough in reviewing our insurance docs and took care of us in a timely fashion. When you go to this State farm location, ask for Tracy. 😎"
Profile photo of Pete Jensen

Pete Jensen

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pete Jensen
"I do not like surprises when it comes to raising premiums"
Profile photo of leigh smith

leigh smith

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leigh smith
"I highly recommend Tracy, she was a great help getting us home insurance for a big savings when we were dropped by our previous company. She made the process a breeze and was there at any time to answer our questions. It was so easy we even decided to switch our auto insurance as well. Tracy Perillo is the best."
Profile photo of Neville Dobson

Neville Dobson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neville Dobson
"Was introduced to his agency 10 years ago >still with them; its more like a family affair >courtesy at its best >>>"
Profile photo of Karly Vogt

Karly Vogt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Vogt
"Joe raley and his team always go above and beyond! If you’re looking to shop home and auto give them a call."
Profile photo of Marie Hunt

Marie Hunt

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Hunt
"Wow!! Tracy Perillo saved us almost $1k in savings & got us more coverage!!! Can’t thank you enough!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Alimonti

Jennifer Alimonti

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alimonti
"Tracy is the absolute best! I was absolutely amazed on how much she could save me by switching to State Farm. She knew how important it was to keep Good coverage with having a teen driver. Would recommend her to everyone I know! Can’t thank her enough!!!"
Profile photo of Robert N

Robert N

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert N
"Tracy is very knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and professional. She helped me saved $800 on my auto insurance. She even help see if my old insurance company would beat her price. I highly recommend you get a quote from Tracy here at Joe Raley State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of chelsea lisi

chelsea lisi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea lisi
"Tracy was super helpful when it came time to switch my auto insurance. Helped me save a ton of money! See her for all your needs :)"