Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Vander Veer

Steve Vander Veer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Vander Veer
"Tracy Perillo is fabulous ... From the initial phone contact re: my home insurance enquiry, to our "in-person" meeting, she has focused my needs & intent, has provided me with pertinent info (paperwork prepared in advance), plus I am now aware of a widened scope of potential services (esp. auto) ... All at a rate much lower than my previous agent's quote ... Oh, and on top of the actual business-related benefits, she is very personable & an all-around joy ... Lucky me ..."
Profile photo of Jim McDivitt

Jim McDivitt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McDivitt
"Tracey spent a considerable amount of time with me trying to get me a better rate than current carrier for home and auto. She is very patient and professional."
Profile photo of KJ6pack

KJ6pack

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KJ6pack
"5 stars isn't enough! We are/were new to the Palm Bay area and needed home owners insurance. Between settlement, a long distance move and all of the things that need to get done, moving is a stressful time. But not the insurance part! Connecting with Joe Raley's agency, and specifically Rhonda, was the best decision we made! Rhonda is amazing - patient with questions, sharing her expertise and always responsive. And she saved us money on our home owners policy by adding in auto insurance (also less than our previous carrier)! Thank you Rhonda and Team-Raley. You are a great partner and we would highly recommend you."
Profile photo of Tim Modesitt

Tim Modesitt

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Modesitt
"Joe & his team provide great customer service and are always very welcoming. I have also known Joe for over 20 years and they come no better."
Profile photo of John mazziotti

John mazziotti

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John mazziotti
"Very Helpful"
Profile photo of jennifer jennings

jennifer jennings

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer jennings
"Rhonda is AHHHMAZING! She has a way of helping you feel like everything is going to be alright. The whole team is really wonderful and kind, no matter how many times a day you call with a million questions, they always have a smile in their voice. I give them all 2 thumbs up."
Profile photo of Cassandra W

Cassandra W

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra W
"Excellent service Rhonda. Thank you so much for following up with me after hours so my son can have coverage for the vehicle he purchases on Saturday."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Wilson

Gabrielle Wilson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Wilson
"I want to thank Rebecca Camara for helping me getting a great price on property insurance. I appreciated her diligence, quick response and really her communicating with me every step of the way. I highly recommend her service to anyone whose looking for their insurance needs to be met. Overall their service is great!!"
Profile photo of Greg Sapp

Greg Sapp

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Sapp
"Rebecca Camara & Jamila Linton-Mendez provide superb customer service! Thank you again for your support getting a policy bound on such short notice. It's a pleasure to work with true professionals like you!"
Profile photo of sekenia smith

sekenia smith

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sekenia smith
"I love love Rhonda and Jamila. They are great. It is my pleasure to have them help me. They are always making sure that I am raking advantage of all the services and any new services they think may be of service they make sure I know about it. I refer all my friends and family to them because for me they are the best. They are now my family as I have been with them for over 10 yrs. I love them!!!!"
Profile photo of Darren Longmuir

Darren Longmuir

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Longmuir
"Joe Raley State Farm did a wonderful job. They gave excellent direction, coordinated, and expedited the claim process. Saved time and money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Vejar

Gustavo Vejar

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Vejar
"I have been with this office for over a year now and I can say this team is exceptional. I was a progressive customer for 10+ years. Audrey was able to provide me with an amazing car and home quote that saved me $$$. Thanks to all of you for your amazing work!"
Profile photo of Holinda Coreano

Holinda Coreano

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holinda Coreano
"I like to leave this short review to show my appreciation to Gira for helping me by explaining in my own Spanish language some terms I didn’t have to clear about the coverage of my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Ellis

Denise Ellis

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denise Ellis
"We have been clients for over 20+ years with the the agent prior to this team. I called several times and sent emails wanting to add homeowners insurance to my existing car insurance and I have had the worst service. It seems that it takes 2 people to look up a quote, 4 days to send it and then they never took into account the coverages I was looking for and creating one of their own. I have made my final attempt to reach someone and the answering machine came on, I did not leave a message because I usually do not get a call back. I will look elsewhere for the homeowner's policy and I will be switching my car insurance as well, I cannot do business with a company that has such a lack of follow up and concern."
Profile photo of Sheldon T.

Sheldon T.

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon T.
"Very professional and expedient in resolving my broken windshield claim!"
Profile photo of Randy Havill

Randy Havill

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Havill
"Always a great experience. Very thorough, professional and exceeded my expectations. Top notch. Rhonda really explained all options and formulated a policy that was best for me. Thank you Randy"
Profile photo of Earl

Earl

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl
"Rebecca C. is a pleasure to work with. She gets the job done through email."
Profile photo of 1thefixerupper

1thefixerupper

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1thefixerupper
"Moved from Connecticut to Florida and the crew from State Farm Insurance Company in Joe Raleys office are friendly, fast and efficient. Special Call Out to Rebecca S. Who makes my car insurance needs easy."
Profile photo of Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Edwards
"Honestly speaking she takes her time to explain every detail so you can understand what you getting"
Profile photo of Shana Miller

Shana Miller

July 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shana Miller
"Simply tried to call the office to get a quote on an auto policy . I was hung up on then when tried to call back was given a exscuses saying I was not hung up on . NOT even a SIMPLE apology . The girl that answered the phones name was Ashley and she was extremely rude to me ."
Profile photo of Jeff Conway

Jeff Conway

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Conway
"Good place. Very good to me and make sure I am covered..."
Profile photo of Ric

Ric

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ric
"We live within a world wherein business technology seems to be superseding the personal contact with an individual whom you can actually speak with and establish a relationship. There are so many companies that constantly put you on hold. Then direct you to multiple numbers and if you are lucky, you will get to speak with someone and then will they transfer you to someone else and the saga continues. From the moment we entered Joe Raley's State Farm insurance agency we were instantly given personal attention. Rhonda Glisson, our agent, has always been there for us regarding any questions we may have and she promptly provides the answers. Rhonda exceeds on all levels of professionalism, integrity, honesty and is a wealth of knowledge. We are beyond thankful to Rhonda for treating us not as just another number but as someone who sincerely cares about our needs. Thank you Rhonda for caring."
Profile photo of Evan Lapointe

Evan Lapointe

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Lapointe
"Rhonda was absolutely amazing she helped me with car insurance, life insurance, and small business insurance. I definitely recommend going to see her for all your needs."
Profile photo of steve huppe

steve huppe

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve huppe
"Melissa is very professional great service"
Profile photo of Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nelson
"These people are always on your side. If you are like me and don't really understand insurance they will take the time to help you understand."