Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Raley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Raley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kody Tickle

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend! My parents & I have always been die hard State Farm auto policy holders. My parents recently received an outrageous homeowners renewal from another insurance company. They've had auto policies with S/F since they were teenagers and recently asked for a homeowners quote. Rebecca C. at Joe Raley's office was amazing...very pleasant, responsive, and made the experience so easy taking care of the details. Ultimately, Rebecca C. provided my parents with a quick affordable quote. The new rate saved them $3,700 on homeowners insurance and bundling the auto policies gave an additional discount. Rebecca C. is great at her job and can't thank her enough for helping my parents Angela & Chris! I am in the process of building a new home & will be asking State Farm to quote my homeowners."

Jeff G

October 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to get comparable pricing to others as a customer of several years but the rates have done nothing but go up, geico is half now half the price. Time to move on.."

N S

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Haven't had to file a claim, but thus far, they have been helpful in answering questions and very responsive!"

Brandon William

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda did an excellent job. She was very responsive, clear and helpful! Always helps to beat a competitor by both service and price!"

dawn walters

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best experience with this insurance company. When my daughter came of age to drive they had a program that lowered my insurance once she finished. When she got her own car they were again the best. And I just recently had to get new home owners insurance and Rebecca stayed after hours on a Fri to make sure I had a policy!"

Lisa Johnston

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have a question, Rhonda Neil Glisson in Joe Raley's State Farm office always takes the time to email or call me. She has a wealth of knowledge and you know she cares about the clients their office serves. Thank you for taking so much care; you are appreciated!"

Susan Rizzo

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Gira was very informative and helpful."

B B

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff"

Anthony Garland

May 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is one of the most expensive auto insurances in Brevard County. They tell you one price, but that price is not set in concrete. When they have you locked in, they change the price on you when you least expect it and raise the price. When you threaten to leave, and when you successfully do so, they keep the money you have paid them for the month without any reimbursement. They are ruthless, and relentless. Please be advised."

Jonathan Hurt

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently sought a quote for home insurance after my current insurance supplier went up 80 percent over 2 years. Miranda provided assistance and she was extremely helpful and patient while discussing and explaining various quote options. Additionally State Farm ending up being slightly cheaper. Very pleased with the whole experience!"

Melanie Fuenmayor Lopez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey is an angel, she had my insurance until I arrive the US, bilingual and very attentive. You make this company better."

Michelle Joia

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this location for many, many years. Rhonda has been with me since the beginning and has been such a help throughout my journey. Being in a military family, she has made it so easy to communicate and makes sure to make us feel important anytime we reach out whether it's through email, phone call or in person visit. Thank you so much for everything at this office!"

Austen West

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So, basically my entire life has been a lie. I've been paying about $250/mo per car for pretty standard car insurance... and when quoted at any time by any of the big name brands they always were within 5% difference so I did not really care about switching... Then comes Rhonda G... the O.G... SHE IS A MAGICIAN THAT DESERVES ALL OUR PRAISE FOR ETERNITY. FULL STOP. "I saved $500 a year by switching to GEICO!" Bullsh*t - I am now saving over $500 A MONTH (I said a month) BY SWITCHING FROM GEICO! CALL THEM AND ASK FOR RHONDA YOUR LIFE WILL BE CHANGED. I literally am now saving over $6,000 PER YEAR BECAUSE I AM BUYING FAIR INSURANCE FROM A FAIR COMPANY THAT VALUES PEOPLE AND LIVES AND NOT A NUMBER RINGING ON A STOCK MARKET MARQUEE. I cannot sing enough praises for Rhonda and State Farm. I will not have any other insurance for the rest of my life, State Farm is on your side... and I get that now. I'm glowing like pregnant woman right now because I don't know what to do with all this extra cash. DRINKS ON ME TONIGHT, BOYS! WOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!"

Tammy Slim

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in just to get a quote, talked with Miranda and walked out with a better deal then I what I expected! Thank you Miranda! 😊"

Sarah Patton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose this particular office because of the great reviews that they had and I was not disappointed. My original inquiry was sent on a Saturday morning and I did not expect to hear back until the beginning of the week and had a response from the owner in about an hour. We recently relocated from VA and were trying to navigate all of the challenges that come along with the move. We met with Rhonda and I cannot say enough about how friendly she was. She even helped us make the appointment to get our car switched to FL! I would highly recommend this office and specifically Rhonda! She talked to us about other services without trying to sell them to us and I cannot say enough how refreshing it was to interact with someone like her."

Keith Reynolds

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service fast responce"

Jenn Potter

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was an absolute dream to work with! She was instrumental in assisting my parents with finding the right coverage for their new home. She taught me and them a lot about insurance and made sure we understood everything along the way. I would highly recommend working with her!!! Thank you for all that you did Rebecca!"

e sandber

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best of the best !!!! I have been an insurance consumer for 32 years and hands-down never had better service."

Gene M

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Joe Raley State Farm Insurance and specifically, Rhonda. She is a true professional, very knowledgeable, and was instrumental in helping us bundle our home and auto insurance with State Farm. In addition, she directed us to refinancing with Rocket Mortgage, incredible service! I highly recommend Joe Raley State Farm Insurance."

nicholas garofalo

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miranda was very helpful and professional. Saved me a good deal of money every month and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!"

Lawrence Levine

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel compelled to share the experience I had with Rebecca Camara, agent at State Farm Insurance (Joe Raley brokerage on Minton Road, Palm Bay) switching my insurance over to Florida. Rebecca was the ultimate professional from beginning to end as she reviewed our prior coverages, explained her recommendations, and put together a package of renters, auto, motorcycle, and umbrella coverages. The package provided significantly enhanced coverage at much lower cost than our prior carrier. Rebecca answered all of our multiple questions during our meeting and was very patient and respectful in providing the information tempered with her experience and expertise. She also answered a host of additional questions that arose after our meeting. Above and beyond! I would recommend her services without reservation."

Larry Barton

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

Jennifer Vieira

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love everyone in this State farm company. ❤"

Curtis Stewart

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and respectful."

Alana Bailey

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't stress how Audrey from State Farm made my life a lot stress free. After getting so many offers for Homeowners insurance, not to mention that a formal company went up 3xs the amount. She found one that would suit my needs in a more affordable way. Thank you Audrey and giving thanks to all the staff at Joe Raley's..."